Nashoba BNI, Boxboro, MA
HOME MEETING INFO ABOUT US  
 

BNI Nashoba passed over a million dollars in business between its 36 members in the fiscal year just ended. Join us and share in our profits!

or LIST ALL MEMBERS

CURRENT OPENINGS

Appliance Repair

Graphic Designer

Hair Dresser

Marketing Consultant

Business Banking

Bankruptcy Attorney

Mover

Flooring Installer

Carpet Cleaner

View the complete list!

Full List of All BNI Nashoba Members by Profession

Architect - Lindsay Shives

Lindsay Shives Associates - Interesting projects for interesting people

Phone: 978-456-8800  Email: Lindsay@lshivesarchitect.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.lshivesarchitect.com

Attorney - Real Estate - Carlos Melón

Scheier Katin & Epstein, P.C. - Specializing in: Real Property Law

Phone: 978-264-4655  Email: cmelon@skactonlaw.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.skactonlaw.com

Bookkeeping - Lisa Tugal

Bellwether Bookkeeping - We'll run your numbers so you can run your business.

Phone: 978-264-0036  Email: lisa@bellwetherbk.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.bellwetherbk.com

Business Video & CRM Consulting - Ross Jones

Hazlemere, LLC / Harvard Video Productions - Affordable business video

Phone: 978-456-0052  Email: rossdjones@hazlemerellc.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.hazlemerellc.com

Certified Public Accountant - Jennifer Drumm

Griffin & Company PC - Here to guide you through the tax and accounting world

Phone: 508-752-8160  Email: jdrumm@griffingroupcpas.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.griffincpas.com

Chiropractor - Dr. Seth Barron

Barron Chiropractic & Wellness Center - Where I Do My Best Work Behind Your Back

Phone: 978-266-9286  Email: drseth@barronchiro.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.barronchiro.com

Custom Invitations/Stationary - Joy Wieder

Joyously Yours Custom Invitations - For invitations as unique as your celebration!

Phone:  Email: jyinvitations@gmail.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.joyouslyyours.com

Electrician - Benjamin Bogen

Ben Bogen Electrician - Wiring all of Massachusetts

Phone: 508-353-5322  Email: ben@bogenelectric.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.bogenelectric.com

Engineering - Chuck Budnick

Cabco Consulting - Call Cabco, We Do it All

Phone: 978-368-1591  Email: cabudnick@cabcon.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.cabcon.com

Event Photographer - Lea Ferrante

Lea Ferrante Photography -

Phone: 978-369-2845  Email: lea@ferrante-photo.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.ferrante-photo.com

Family Law Attorney - Melissa Levine-Piro

Levine-Piro Law, P.C. - We Protect What You Value Most

Phone: 978-637-2048  Email: melissa@levinepirolaw.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.levinepirolaw.com

Financial Consultant - Renee W. Senes

Senes & Chwalek Financial Advisors - Investments, Insurance, Consulting and Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Phone: 978-456-9600  Email: renee.senes@voyafa.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.senesandchwalek.com

Handyman - Paul G. Casco

Casco Woodworking and Home Restoration - Specializing in custom wood turning

Phone: 508-272-9489  Email: pcasco@zoho.com

View member profile

Imprinted Apparel and Promotional Products - John Daelhousen

Northeast Promotion & Apparel - Our Only Job Is To Make You Look Great

Phone: 978-840-1813  Email: john@nepabh.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.nepablueheron.com

Insurance: Life, Disability, Medical, Group - Bruce Schwartzman

Black Horse Insurance - We sell sleep insurance.

Phone: 781-729-1164  Email: bruce@blackhorseinsurance.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.blackhorseinsurance.com

Landscape/Gardening - Debby McNulty

Thyme in the Garden - Thyme in your garden is Time well spent

Phone: 978-897-3292  Email: debby@thymeinthegarden.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.ThymeintheGarden.com

Painter - Ryan Robichaud

Robichaud Painting Co. - Painting Gone Green

Phone: 978-729-9218  Email: ryan@paintinggonegreen.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.paintinggonegreen.com

Plumber - Sandra Wallmann

Pete’s Plumbing and Heating, Inc - Experienced plumbers you can trust

Phone: 978-571-6596  Email: petesplumbinc@gmail.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.petesplumbingandheating.com

Property, Casualty, Home, Auto Insurance - Charles S. Nikopoulos

Nikopoulos Insurance Agency, Inc. - Insurance, Insurance, Insurance!

Phone: 978-456-9700  Email: Charlie@NikInsurance.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.NikInsurance.com

Renovations-Remodeling - Michelle Laflamme

New Leaf Construction, LLC - Providing exceptional quality residential remodeling and improvmeent

Phone: 978-582-1952  Email: michelle@newleaf-construction.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.newleaf-construction.com

Residential & Commercial Cleaning - Sueleni Soares

Sparkling Cleaners - We won't leave until your home sparkles

Phone: 978-660-3484  Email: suelenisoares@gmail.com

View member profile

Residential Mortgage - Norman Thibault

Mortgage Master, Inc. -

Phone: 978 779-8300  Email: nthibault@mortgagemasterinc.com

View member profile

Residential Real Estate - Deborah M Kotlarz

Keller Williams Realty - Integrity Innovation Excellence

Phone: 978-502-5862  Email: Deb@KotlarzRealty.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.KotlarzRealty.com

Web Design and Hosting - Bob Lavin

Fast Lizard Web Design - Bringing more customers to your door

Phone: 978-635-0535  Email: contact@fastlizard.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.fastlizard.com

Weight Loss / Healthy Lifestyle - Heidi Albert

Ideal Lifestyle, Inc. - Ideal Lifestyle, not a diet. It's a Lifestyle.

Phone: 978-486-1012  Email: ideallittleton@gmail.com

View member profile or visit web site: www.ideallittleton.com

Site Credits

Copyright © 2009-2016 Nashoba BNI